>Spaghetti Art

>I had to experiment with this one and it turned out good!!

 I cooked the spaghetti as stated on the package, but it was not for dinner, I decided to allow the children to mix food coloring with it and put the noodles on pictures made from glue I used cardstock because its stronger and when the noodles dried the pictures looked so nice

 Materials:
Spaghetti
Food Coloring
Cardstock

Make the spaghetti according to the directions and after it cools allow children to pick what shape and picture they want and draw it on the cardstock using glue. After the children mixed the food coloring with the noodles let them place it on the picture that was made in glue.
I’ve done something similar with elbow noodles but I did those when they werent cooked that I will post up soon. inshaAllah

 Enjoy!!

Posted by Picasa
Leave a Reply

